Club Contacts

Committee - 2019

    Eddy Lee - (M) 0414 629 728 EMail:

    Vice President
    Alex Gibbs EMail:

    Mark Francis Floresta - (M) 415162848 EMail:

    Katharina Nicholson EMail:

    Penny Webb EMail:

    Uniform Coordinator
    Gemma Comanos - (M) 0421525375 EMail:

Co Ordinators - 2019

    Club Coach Coordinator
    Steven Gosling EMail:

    O35 Womens Coordinator
    Cheryl Baker - (H) 0438 430 021 EMail:

    O45 Mens Coordinator
    Andrew McCallum - (H) 0417 989 640 EMail:

    O35 Mens Coordinator
    Mark Taylor - (M) 0449 195 951 EMail:

Team Managers - 2019

    U6 STORM Team Manager
    Ed Richards EMail:

    U6 THUNDER Team Manager
    Laura Brody EMail:

    U7 CYCLONES Team Manager
    Michelle Lee

    U8 ROCKETS Team Manager
    Natalie Hagarty EMail:

    U9 LIONS Team Manager
    Tracey Whitby EMail:

    U9 TIGERS Team Manager
    Gemma Comanos EMail:

    U14A Team Manager
    Brent Penfold EMail:

    M45A Team Manager
    Craig Willis EMail:

    M45A Team Asst Mngr
    Vladimir Simkin

    M356 Team Asst Mngr
    Eddy Lee EMail:

Team Coaches - 2019

    U7 CYCLONES Team Coach
    Eddy Lee EMail:

    U10 COBRAS Team Coach
    Damian Deguara EMail:

    U12A Team Coach
    Eddy Lee EMail:

    U14A Team Coach
    Steven Szafranek

    M45A Team Coach
    Andrew McCallum - (M) +61417989640 EMail:

Please note that these email addresses are for the EXCLUSIVE use of INTERNAL Prouille Soccer Club use and any unauthorised use of these email addresses will be considered as Unsolicited SPAM. - Please do NOT send us SPAM


    No Upcoming Events